Summer Membership is Now Closed

Thank you to everyone who has signed up for Summer Badminton!  Summer Membership is officially closed. No more memberships can be accepted at this time.

The summer season runs from April 1 – September 26, 2019.  There will be no drop-ins permitted until further notice.

Here is the roster for the season.  If you are not on the list but have paid your fees, please use the Contact Us form and let me know by March 1, 2019.

First Last
Akram Muhammad
Alok Anadkat
Anand Rangarajan
Anish Makil
Asif Hussain
Atif Mangat
Binod Upadhaya
Brian Mereweather
Chetan Veerabhadraswamy
Dinesh Kumar
Garret Condon
Gregory Brown
Imran Warriach
Jennifer Kay
Junaid Akhtar
Lalit Jagasia
Laura Goodman
Martin Kay
Mohammad Irfan Khan
Muhammad Sarwar
Mukhayar Aziz
Nayyar Ahmad
Nirav Patel
Rebecca Trischler
Shashi Sharma
Sri Bhamidipati
Sumit Kharbanda
Sunil Kumar
Thangaraja Kannan
Vijay Venkatesan
Viral Patel
Waseem Anjum
Willy Singh

2 thoughts on “Summer Membership is Now Closed

  1. Hi Leanne,

    I missed the deadline but I would very much like to join. Usually I pay by cheque the first day and did not pay attention to the e transfer because I hardly use it.

    Please let me know if you can accommodate me. Appreciate it.


    • We appreciate your interest in the Milton Badminton Club. At this time we have reached our capacity for Summer Membership registration. In order to allow fair play time and avoid overcrowding, interested players are asked to check in with us again around June/July 2019 when membership is likely to be reopened and inquire about membership. Watch your email for these notifications and updates.

      Thank you,
      Milton Badminton Club Executive Committee


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s